More content
Our team are dedicated to ensuring your event runs smoothly, right from the planning stages through to discussing feedback. Should you need to contact a specific member of staff, a handy guide can be found below.

Meet the team

Senior Management
01494 866 811 - Option 4
e: eva.nj@missendenabbey.ltd.uk
e: suze.ward@missendenabbey.ltd.uk
e: ross.hughes@missendenabbey.ltd.uk

Eva General Manager at Missenden Abbey Suze Ward Sales Manager at Missendey Abbey Ross Hughes Operations Manager at Missenden Abbey

Conference and Wedding Sales
t: 01494 866 811 - Option 3
e: sales@missendenabbey.ltd.uk
e: weddings@missendenabbey.ltd.uk

Linda Cuthbert Sales Executive at Missenden Abbey Laura Young Sales Executive at Missenden Abbey Natasha Venuti Wedding Co-ordinator at Missenden Abbey

Marketing
t: 01494 866 811 - Option 3
e: marketing@missendenabbey.ltd.uk

Reception and Customer Service
T: 01494 866811 - Option 2
e: reception@missendenabbey.ltd.uk

Jonathan Dean Reception Manager at Missenden Abbey Beth Corteen, Customer Service Advisor at Missenden Abbey

Hospitality, Events and Kitchen
t: 01494 866 811 - Option 4
e: kathy.cousins@missendenabbey.ltd.uk 
e: phillip.child@missendenabbey.ltd.uk
e: alice.chapman@missendenabbey.ltd.uk
e: gabriel.tanase@missendenabbey.ltd.uk

Kathy Cousins Hospitality Manager at Missenden Abbey Philip Child Head Chef at Missenden Abbey
Alice Chapman, Events Supervisor at Missenden Abbey Gabriel Tanase, Restaurant Sueprvisor at Missenden Abbey Jordan Chapman, Bar Supervisor at Missenden Abbey

Housekeeping
t: 01494 866 811 - Option 4
e: gill.tomes@missendenabbey.ltd.uk

Gill Tomes, Head Housekeeper at Missenden Abbey