More content

Meet the team

Eva General Manager at Missenden Abbey Suze Ward Sales Manager at Missendey Abbey Ross Hughes Operations Manager at Missenden Abbey

Eva.nj@missendenabbey.ltd.uk | Suze.ward@missendenabbey.ltd.uk | Ross.hughes@missendenabbey.ltd.uk

Front of House
T: 01494 866811  E: Reception@missendenabbey.ltd.uk

Jonathan Dean Reception Manager at Missenden Abbey  Beth Corteen, Customer Service Advisor at Missenden Abbey

Conference Sales & Marketing
T: 01494 866 811  E: sales@missendenabbey.ltd.uk

Linda Cuthbert Sales Executive at Missenden Abbey  Laura Young Sales Executive at Missenden Abbey Katie Shrives Marketing Executive at Missenden Abbey

Weddings & Events Sales
T: 01494 866 811   E: weddings@missendenabbey.ltd.uk

Natasha Venuti Wedding Co-ordinator at Missenden Abbey

Food and Beverage
T: 01494 866 811
E: kathy.cousins@missendenabbey.ltd.uk 
E: phillip.child@missendenabbey.ltd.uk

Kathy Cousins Hospitality Manager at Missenden Abbey Philip Child Head Chef at Missenden Abbey